2014 Speaking Schedule

January 20-25
Girlfriends in God
El Salvador with Compassion International

April 4-5, 2014
GIRLFRIENDS IN GOD CONFERENCE
Hawthorne, New Jersey
Hawthorne Gospel Church
Contact Person: Colleen Savone
colleensavone@yahoo.com
973-427-6960 ext. 113
www.hgcusa.org

May 2-4, 2014
Schroon Lake, NY
Word of Life Conference Center and Inn
Word of Life Spring Women’s Retreat
(With Gwen Smith leading worship)
registrar@wol.org
www.wolinn.org
518-494-6000

May 15-18, 2014
Schroon Lake, NY
Word of Life Conference Center and Inn
Word of Life Spring Women’s Retreat
(With Gwen Smith leading worship)
registrar@wol.org
www.wolinn.org
518-494-6000

September 12-13, 2014
Sacramento District Church of the Nazarene
“A Beautiful Mess”
Auburn, California
Location: Auburn Parkside Church of the Nazarene
Contact Person: Patty Powers
pattylynn74@icloud.com
www.Sacnaz.org
775-781-5532

September 19-20, 2014
Camp Appanoose
Plano, Iowa
Contact Person: Luane Baker
www.campappanoose.org
515-210-4697
email: lbaker@netins.net

September 26-27, 2014
First United Methodist Church of Coral Springs
Coral Springs, Florida
Contact Person: Cheryle Dickerson
cheryleski@comcast.net
813-951-8366
www.firstchurchcoralsprings.org

October 3-4, 2014
GIRLFRIENDS IN GOD CONFERENCE
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
The Metropolitan Bible Church
Contact Person: Anne McGregor
amcgregor@metbiblechurch.ca
613-238-8182
www.metbiblechurch.ca

October 25, 2014
GIRLFRIENDS IN GOD CONFERENCE
Essex Alliance Church
Held at: Barre Auditorium
Barre, Vermont
Contact Person: Leslie Wall
lwall51@comcast.net
802-578-3619
www.essexalliance.org

November 1, 2014
Knox, PA
Knox Ladies Seminar
Held in the High School Auditorium
Contact Person: Gretchen Cockran
gretchenc16.gc@gmail.com
www.knoxladiesseminar.us

November 14-16, 2014
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Sponsored by Shelter Rock Church of Long Island
Held at Edith Macy Conference Center
Contact Person: Carol Doody
keepthefaith.cd@gmail.com
917-301-6217
www.shelterrockchurch.com

2015 Speaking Schedule

January 9-10, 2015
GIRLFRIENDS IN GOD CONFERENCE
Ormond Beach, FL
The Providence Church
Contact: Patty Mann
patty.mann@gmail.com
386-310-4997
www.theprovidencechurch.org

February 28, 2015
GIRLFRIENDS IN GOD CONFERENCE
Bay Leaf Baptist
Raleigh, NC
Contact Person: Amy Mount
rovermommy@hotmail.com
919-847-4477
www.bayleaf.org

March 7, 2015
Madisonville, KY
Victory Church
Contact Person: Kathy Fox
victory91@bellsouth.net
270-836-3289
www.victorychurchky.com

March 21, 2015
Kingdom Hearts Ministry
Held at Villa Lombardis
Holbrook, NY
Contact Persons: Laura Bonelli and Lori Smith
kingdomheartsministry@gmail.com
631-339-3254, 631-366-2852
www.kingdomheartsministry.com

April 17-19, 2015
Shasta County Women’s Ministry
Held at Redding Christian Fellowship
Redding, CA
Contact Person: Sharon Greene
ldko84u0819@sbcglobal.net
www.rcfellowship.org
530-227-4494


May 1-3, 2015
The Salvation Army Northwest Division
Spokane, Washington
Contact Person: Betsy Kyle
betsy.kyle@usw.salvationarmy.org
503-320-8252

November 13-14, 2015
PenDel Women of Purpose
Hershey, PA
Contact Person: Ruth Puleo
ruth@penndelwomenofpurpose.org
www.penndelwomenofpurpose.org
570-460-9991

Click Here to See 2012 Schedule

March 18-19, 2016
Well of GRACE Ministries
St.Joseph, MI
Held at The Chapel EFC
Contact Person: Mary Andres
mary@wellofgraceministries.com
www.wellofgraceministries.com
269-428-9355

October 7-9, 2016
Salvations Army DHQ/Cascade Division
Held at: SunRiver Resort
Sunriver, Oregon
Contact Person: Becky Weiss
(505)794-3267
becky.weiss@usw.salvationarmy.org
www.usw.salvationarmy.org

2013 Speaking Schedule

January 25-26, 2013
Lakeview Baptist Church
Auburn, Alabama
Contact Person: Melissa Rohling
334-728-0133
melissakrohling@gmail.com
www.lakeviewatthewell.com

March 1-3, 2013
Immanuel Bible Church
Springfield, Virginia
Contact Person: Bethany Drum
703-813-2312
drum@immanuelbible.net
www.immanuelbible.net

March 21, 2013
Philippi Baptist Church
Union, SC
Contact Person: Emily Ivey
864-427-1982
glenn@iveysfurniture.com
www.philippibaptistchurch.com

April 12-13, 2013
Calvary Chapel Central Bucks
Chalfont, PA
Held at: Sandy Cove Retreat Center
North East, Maryland
Contact Person: Chrissie Hastoglis
267-252-4453
chastoglis@calvarycentralbucks.org
www.calvarycentralbucks.org

May 17-19, 2013
Sandy Cove Ministries
North East, Maryland
Contact Person: Candy Davison
443-674-9457
reservations: 800-234-2683
candy@sandycove.org
www.sandycove.org

July 21-23, 2013
St. Louis, MO
Advance Authors, Writer, and Speakers Retreat
Closed Event

September 20-22, 2013
Salvations Army DHQ
Cascade Division
Oregon (City to be announced)
Contact Person: Becky Weiss
(505)794-3267
becky.weiss@usw.salvationarmy.org

October 18-19, 2013
Florida Wesleyan Sisters in Christ
Held at: Park Place Wesleyan Church
Pinellas Park, Florida
Contact Person: Linda Swager
(727)-455-4204
swager3@juno.com
www.ppwc.org

November 16, 2013
Lake Norman Baptist Church
Huntersville, North Carolina
Contact Person: Chrysta Nestor
(704)892-0143 (church)
4good4u@gmail.com
www.lakenormanbaptist.com

2012 Speaking Schedule

February 3-4, 2012
St. John’s Lutheran Women’s Retreat
Held at Southwest Marriott Burr Ridge
Burr Ridge, IL
Contact Person: Cheryl Farney
(630) 325-4882
CAFarney@aol.com
www.SJLaGrange.com

February 18, 2012
Emmanuel Bible Church
Simcoe, Ontario Canada
Contact Person: Amy Speck
(519) 426-1031
amyspeck@live.ca
www.emmanuelbiblechurch.ca

March 9-10, 2012
First Christian Praise Chapel
Rupert, ID
Contact Person: Kay Adams
(208)436-0449
kskakes@pmt.org
www.praisechapelrupert.org

March 23, 2012
We Believe Ladies Ministries
Princeton, WV
Held at the Chuck Mathena Center
Contact Person: Lisa Goings
(304) 888-1050
lgoings@frontiernet.et
www.webelieveladiesministries.com

March 31, 2012
GIRLFRIEND IN GOD CONFERENCE
South Tulsa Baptists Church
Tulsa, OK
Contact Person: Ana French
ana_french@msn.com
www.southtulsabaptist.org

April 17, 2012
Spring Valley Baptist
Columbia, SC
Contact Person: Kathy Williams
(803) 606-2151
williakm@dhec.sc.gov
www.springvalleybaptist.com

April 21, 2012
Hawthorne Gospel Church
Hawthorne, NJ
Contact Person: Colleen Savone
(973) 427-6960
colleensavone@yahoo.com
www.hawthornegospel.com

April 28, 2012
Westfield Evangelical Free
Westfield, MA
Contact Person: Sylvia Wallis
(413) 562-1504
robinblueegg@gmail.com
www.westfieldefc.com

May 4-6, 2012
Liberty Bible Church Women’s Retreat
Chesterton, IN
Contact Person: Roxy Wiley
(219) 926-3038 ext.31
roxyw@lbchurch.org
www.lbchurch.org

May 10, 2012
Lexington Baptist Church
Lexington, SC
Contact Person: Kay Coker
(803) 359-4146.
kcoker2858@aol.com
www.lexingtonbaptist.org

May 18-19, 2012
Ohio Women’s Ministry Network for
Ohio Assemblies of God
Held at New Life Community Church
Columbus, Ohio
Contact Person: Lisa Page
(614) 396-0700
lisa@ohioministry.net
www.ohioministry.net

July 16-17, 2012
General Baptist Mission & Ministry Summit
Poplar Bluff, MO
Contact Person: Patti Thornton
(573) 718-4980
patti.thornton@generalbaptist.com
www.generalbaptist.com

September 6, 2012
Life Fellowship Church
Huntersville, NC
Contact Person: Susan Wojcik
(704) 310-6804
susanwojcik@gmail.com
www.lifecharlotte.com

September 21-22, 2012
Frontier Ranch
Beuna Vista, CO
Contact Person: Brooke Boll
(505) 831-0961
BBoll@legacychurchNM.com
www.lifeatlegacy.com

October 5-7, 2012
Evangelical Covenant Church Association
McPherson, Kansas
Held at Rock Springs 4H Center
Junction City, KS
Contact Person: Linda Totman
(620) 755-2060
lbt2060@gmail.com

October 19-20, 2012
GIRLFRIENDS IN GOD CONFERENCE
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
The Metropolitan Bible Church
Contact Person: Anne McGregor
amcgregor@metbiblechurch.ca
613-238-8182
www.metbiblechurch.ca